Top Stories
W. Soccer / Fri, Oct. 15, 2021
W. Soccer / Thu, Sep. 30, 2021
W. Soccer / Tue, Sep. 28, 2021
W. Soccer / Sun, Sep. 19, 2021
W. Soccer / Wed, Sep. 15, 2021
Scoreboard
Thu, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Mount Mary College
0
Lincoln Christian
5
Lincoln, IL
Mon, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Iowa Wesleyan College
Ppd
Lincoln Christian
 
Lincoln, IL
Mon, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Andrews University
Ppd
Lincoln Christian
 
Lincoln, IL
Wed, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Hannibal-LaGrange University
6
Lincoln Christian
0
Lincoln, IL
Mon, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Indiana University Northwest
7
Lincoln Christian
0
Lincoln, IL
Sat, Sep 18
Women's Soccer
Lincoln Christian
0
Great Lakes Christian College
3
Lansing, MI
Fri, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Lincoln Christian
6
Andrews University
1
Berrien Springs, MI
Sat, Oct 23
Women's Soccer
 @ Maranatha Baptist University
1:00 PM CT
Watertown, WI
Fri, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
 vs. Iowa Wesleyan College
2:00 PM CT
Lincoln, IL
Top