Top Stories
M. Soccer / Thu, Oct. 14, 2021
M. Soccer / Tue, Oct. 12, 2021
M. Soccer / Thu, Oct. 7, 2021
M. Soccer / Wed, Oct. 6, 2021
M. Soccer / Thu, Sep. 30, 2021
Scoreboard
Wed, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Andrews University
4
Lincoln Christian
6
Lincoln, IL
Mon, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Iowa Wesleyan College
10
Lincoln Christian
1
Lincoln, IL
Wed, Oct 6
Men's Soccer
Harris-Stowe State University
8
Lincoln Christian
1
Lincoln, IL
Tue, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Blackburn College
4
Lincoln Christian
1
Lincoln, IL
Wed, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Illinois College
3
Lincoln Christian
1
Lincoln, IL
Mon, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
Finlandia University
7
Lincoln Christian
0
Lincoln, IL
Sat, Sep 25
Men's Soccer
Lincoln Christian
9
Emmaus Bible College
1
Dubuque, IA
Sat, Oct 23
Men's Soccer
 @ Maranatha Baptist University
3:15 PM CT
Watertown, WI
Top