Scoreboard
Fri, Feb 26
Men's Basketball
Voorhees College
87
Lincoln Christian
79
Paragould, AR
A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Tue, Feb 23
Men's Basketball
Lincoln Christian
Cncl
Fontbonne University
 
St. Louis, MO
Sat, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Lincoln Christian
59
Great Lakes Christian College
80
Lansing, MI
Wed, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
Lincoln Christian
Cncl
College of the Ozarks
 
Point Lookout, MO
Mon, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
(RV)Saint Ambrose University
Cncl
Lincoln Christian
 
Lincoln, IL
No Fan Attendance Allowed
Sun, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
Grace Christian University
84
Lincoln Christian
86
Lincoln, IL
No Fan Attendance Allowed
Sat, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Grace Christian University
89
Lincoln Christian
61
Lincoln, IL
No Fan Attendance Allowed
Fri, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
 vs. University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
7:00 PM CT
Lincoln, IL
Tue, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
 @ Central Christian College
7:00 PM CT
Moberly, MO
Fri, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
 @ Trinity International University
7:00 PM CT
Deerfield, IL
Sat, Nov 6
Men's Basketball
 @ Judson University
12:00 PM CT
Deerfield, IL
Tue, Nov 9
Men's Basketball
 vs. Culver-Stockton College
7:00 PM CT
Lincoln, IL
Thu, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
 vs. Moody Bible Institute
6:00 PM CT
Lincoln, IL
Sat, Nov 13
Men's Basketball
 @ Grinnell College
1:00 PM CT
Grinnell, IA
Top